Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Natalie Rehberger

SIRAdvising@iie.org

(202) 326-7782

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl

smuendl@iie.org 

(212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins

aakins@iie.org

(202) 326-7716

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251
         
East Asia and the Pacific Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
         
Europe-Eurasia Austria, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Norway, Spain Ami Goodwin agoodwin@iie.org (312) 254-3206
Europe-Eurasia

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Belgium (incl. EU and Luxembourg), Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, North Macedonia, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Sweden, Switzerland

Mary Bradway mbradway@iie.org (646) 308-8854
Europe-Eurasia Bulgaria, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom Tracy Minard tminard@iie.org (212) 984-5420
         
Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Sarah McCormick smccormick@iie.org (720) 240-4311
         
South and Central Asia Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Sri Lanka, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010
         
Western Hemisphere Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Uruguay Conor Lane clane@iie.org (202) 326-7688
Western Hemisphere Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela

Lauren Cardone (she, her)

LCardone@iie.org  (212) 984-5428