Fulbright Visiting Scholar Program Advisors

Find your advisor below by selecting your program:

Close All | Open All

Fulbright Scholars-In-Residence

Advisor

Email

Phone

Natalie Rehberger

nrehberger@iie.org

(202) 326-7782

Fulbright Arctic Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Susan Muendl

smuendl@iie.org 

(212) 984-5366

Fulbright U.S.-ASEAN Initiative

Advisor

Email

Phone

Alicia Akins

aakins@iie.org

(202) 326-7716

Fulbright Visiting Scholar

Instructions: Please search by your home region/country

Region

Country

Advisor

Email

Phone

Sub-Saharan African All Sub-Saharan African Countries Virginia Parham vparham@iie.org (202) 686-6251
         
East Asia and the Pacific Australia, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam Frances Zarnitzky fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
         
Europe-Eurasia

Armenia, Belarus, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Malta, Moldova, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Serbia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Switzerland

Mary Bradway mbradway@iie.org (646) 308-8854
Europe-Eurasia Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Georgia, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, North Macedonia, Romania, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom Tracy Minard tminard@iie.org (212) 984-5420
Europe-Eurasia Austria, Azerbaijan, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, European Union, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Kosovo, Luxembourg, Norway, Spain, Sweden Frances Zarnitzky  fzarnitzky@iie.org (646) 537-2819
         
Middle East and North Africa Algeria, Egypt, Gaza, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Saudi Arabia, Tunisia, West Bank Sarah McCormick smccormick@iie.org (720) 240-4311
         
South and Central Asia Bangladesh, India, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Nepal, Pakistan, Tajikistan, Sri Lanka, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan Jessica Rosen jrosen@iie.org (202) 686-4010
         
Western Hemisphere Argentina, Brazil, Canada, Uruguay Conor Lane clane@iie.org (202) 326-7688
Western Hemisphere Chile, Colombia, Mexico, Venezuela

Lauren Cardone (she, her)

LCardone@iie.org  (212) 984-5428