The following programs are available to U.S. Scholars in France

Code
FR
Show in front
Yes

France

Congratulations on receiving a Fulbright grant! The resources on this page are designed to familiarize you with your host location and provide important context and information as you prepare to travel abroad. We encourage you to review the readings, websites, and logistical information offered by local contacts. Click the section headings below to display the information.

Contact Information

Franco‑American Commission for Educational Exchange
9, rue Chardin, 75016
Paris, France
Website: http://www.fulbright-france.org/

Points of Contact

Martine Roussel,
Executive Director
Email: Mroussel@fulbright-france.org

Charlotte Goodwin,
Program Officer – U.S. Grantees
Email: cgoodwin@fulbright-france.org

Country Information

Alum Contacts

Read blogs created by former Fulbrighters in France.

 

Dominique Reill
2023-2024 Fulbright-Iméra Migration Studies Chair
Email: d.reill@miami.edu

Joshua Barbre
2023-2024 Fulbright Doctoral Candidate
Email: jbarbre91@arizona.edu

Gabriel Chan
2023-2024 Fulbright-ENS Paris-Saclay
Email: gc2780@columbia.edu

Alisha Dziarski
2023-2024 Fulbright Master's Student
Email: alisha.dziarski@gmail.com

Zachary Harker
2023-2024 Fulbright ETA
Email: zach.harker@hotmail.com

Rachel Westcott
2023-2024 Fulbright-CY Initiative Student
Email: rvwestcott01@gmail.com

Other contacts available upon request through our Fulbright France Buddy Program.

Join Fulbrighter, the Fulbright Program’s exclusive platform for current and former participants. Expand your network, meet program alums, and become part of a vibrant global community!

Social Media

Fulbright France Social Media:
LinkedIn  |  YouTube  |  Facebook  |  Twitter  |  Instagram